Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: Catalog > Various: N > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.


NIGHTLIGHT - Funeral Of Love on sale

  • RRP: $13.49

    Our Price: $3.37

    You Save:

  • Label: Hellfire Records

    Genre: Metal (Gothic Metal)

    Format: CD

NIGHTLIGHT - Funeral Of Love
Debut from this gothic rock/metal band from Denmark. Featuring Martin Steene on vocals (Iron Fire, Force Of Evil) Nightlight offers dark pop-metal for fans of everything from HIM, Sentenced, The 69 Eyes, Type O Negative and Paradise Lost.

01. C.U. Next Tuesday
02. White Winter Black Brain
03. Gothic Girl
04. Funeral Of Love
05. Shotgun Wedding
06. Loving The Dead
07. Hollow Man
08. Madness In The Moonlight
09. Poison Beauty
10. Zombies N' Shadow
11. Days Of Misery
12. Rebel Yell