Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: Catalog > Various: E > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.


ELI - Darkness Will Fall on sale

  • RRP: $16.49

    Our Price: $4.12

    You Save:

  • Label: Lion

    Genre: Metal (Gothic Metal)

    Format: CD

ELI - Darkness Will Fall
Eli is fronted by Italian singer Eliza Pezzuto and backed up by Finnish guitarist Lars Eric Mattsson (Book Of Reflections, Condition Red) and drummer Eddie Sledgehammer (Book Of Reflections). A new gothic metal superstar in the making? Quite of Within Temptation and Evanescence are urged to check out 'Darkness Will Fall."


01. To Slowly Fade Away
02. Turn This World Around
03. Welcome To My Dream World
04. Back To Your Grace
05. For Mother Earth
06. Leave Me Here
07. My Emptiness
08. Darkness Will Fall
09. Wondrous Stories