Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: New Arrivals > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.


ULVER - Childhood's End (2LP) on sale

  • RRP: $29.99

    Our Price: $23.99

    You Save:

  • Label: Kscope

    Genre: Experimental (Avant-Garde)

    Format: Vinyl

ULVER - Childhood's End (2LP)
Early pioneers of Norwegian black metal, Ulver have continually evolved throughout their career and now stand as living legends of the dark music industry, blending rock, electronic, industrial and symphonic traditions along with ambient soundscapes and experimental sounds to create groundbreaking material.<BR>They return with Childhood's End, a collection of classic - mostly obscure - psychedelic tracks recorded by the band over an extended period and a few different sessions.

Side A 

1. Bracelets Of Fingers 
2. Everybody's Been Burned
3. The Trap 
4. In The Past 
5. Today 

Side B 

1. Can You Travel In The Dark Alone? 
2. I Had Too Much To Dream Last Night
3. Street Song 
4. 66-5-4-3-2-1 

Side C 

1. Dark Is The Bark 
2. Magic Hollow
3. Soon There'll Be Thunder 
4. Velvet Sunsets 

Side D 

1. Lament Of The Astral Cowboy
2. I Can See The Light 
3. Where Is Yesterday