Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: Catalog > Various: S > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.


SLIPKNOT - Iowa (10th Anniversary Reissue 2CD/DVD) on sale

  • RRP: $25.99

    Our Price: $25.99

    You Save:

  • Label: Roadrunner

    Genre: Metal (Nu Metal)

    Format: CD

SLIPKNOT - Iowa (10th Anniversary Reissue 2CD/DVD)
Iowa, the follow-up to the groundbreaking self-titled debut album, turned hard rock and metal on its head with its aggression and brutal sounds. It remains a classic 10 years later and this release celebrates this one of a kind album cycle.

Iowa is certified Platinum and Rolling Stone said: "Iowa is not just the first great record of the nu-metal era - it's better than that."

The album spawned the singles "Left Behind" and "My Plague" plus Slipknot classics "People=Shit", "The Heretic Anthem" and "Disasterpiece."

The 10th Anniversary Special Edition features 2 CDs and one dvd.  It includes the original Iowa album plus a bonus remix, the audio from the legendary Disasterpieces concert filmed in London in 2002.  The DVD includes a brand new hour long film by the M. Shawn "Clown" Crahan that documents the chaotic Iowa cycle.

01. 515
02. People = Shit
03. Disasterpeice
04. My Plague
05. Everything Ends
06. The Heretic Anthem
07. Gently
08. Left Behind
09. The Shape
10. I Am Hated
11. Skin Ticket
12. New Abortion
13. Metabolic
14. Iowa
15. My Plague (New Abuse Mix)