Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: New Arrivals > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.


PARADISE LOST - One Second (bonus tracks) on sale

  • RRP: $15.99

    Our Price: $13.99

    You Save:

  • Label: The End / MFN

    Genre: Metal (Doom Metal)

    Format: CD

PARADISE LOST - One Second (bonus tracks)
Paradise Lost are a heavy metal band formed in 1987 in Halifax, England. Along with countrymates Anathema and My Dying Bride, they are credited for creating the subgenre known as Death/Doom Metal.  With the release of the albums Icon (1993) and Draconian Times (1995), Paradise Lost also became known as pioneers of Gothic Metal, and have been noted as an influence on bands such as Katatonia, Opeth, and Lacuna Coil.  Cracking the German & Swedish Top 10 Charts, One Second opened the band up to a brand new fan base.

This reissue includes brand new liner notes and 2 bonus tracks taken from the original Japanese release.

01. One Second
02. Say Just Words
03. Lydia
04. Mercy
05. Soul Courageous
06. Another Day
07. The Sufferer
08. This Cold Life
09. Blood Of Another
10. Disappear
11. Sane
12. Take Me Down

Bonus Tracks
13. How Soon Is Now? (The Smiths cover)
14. Albino Flogged In Black (Stillborn cover)