OPETH - Lamentations (2CD/DVD Special Edition) on sale

  • RRP: $24.99

    Our Price: $14.99

    You Save:

  • Label: The End / MFN

    Genre: Metal (Progressive Metal)

    Format: DVD

OPETH - Lamentations (2CD/DVD Special Edition)

Lamentations is Opeth's first live DVD, released under the Music For Nations label in 2004. This live recording at the Shepherd's Bush Empire on Thursday 25 September 2003, features Opeth playing the album Damnation in its entirety, followed by some of the band's songs from Blackwater Park and Deliverance. The DVD also includes a documentary on both the making of Damnation and Deliverance, and covers both albums because they were recorded at the same time. 

This Special Edition includes first time ever 3Disc Configuration with The DVD Live Performance and Documentary Plus 2 CD's of the entire Performance!

01. Introduction
02. Windowpane
03. In My Time of Need
04. Death Whispered a Lullaby
05. Closure
06. Hope Leaves
07. To Rid the Disease
08. Ending Credits
09. Weakness
10. Harvest
11. Master's Apprentices
12. The Drapery Falls
13. Deliverance
14. The Leper Affinity
15. A Fair Judgement

The Making of Deliverance and Damnation

CD Disc 1
01. Windowpane
02. In My Time of Need
03. Death Whispered a Lullaby
04. Closure
05. Hope Leaves
06. To Rid the Disease
07. Ending Credits
08. Weakness
09. Harvest

CD Disc 2
01. Master's Apprentices
02. The Drapery Falls
03. Deliverance
04. The Leper Affinity
05. A Fair Judgement