Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: Catalog > Various: N > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.


NAME - Internet Killed The Audio Star on sale

  • RRP: $13.99

    Our Price: $1.64

    You Save:

  • Label: Lifeforce

    Genre: Metal (Death/Grind)

    Format: CD

NAME - Internet Killed The Audio Star
NAME present their utterly stunning debut full length record entitled “Internet Killed The Audio Star”, consisting of calculus inspired collections of ravaging vocals intertwined with brutally vicious riffs, jazz and blues accompaniments and mind expanding beats!

01. Killer Whales, Man
02. My Sweetheart, The Whore
03. The Spark Of Divinity
04. Homage To The Hunter
05. Bee Bee
06. Your Sun Machine, Your Space Embracer
07. How To Murder The Earth
08. Mare
09. The Sycophant, The Saint, And The Gamefox
10. Dave Mustaine
11. Avaler L'Ocean
12. You'll Never Die In This Town Again
13. Charmer