Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: New Arrivals > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.


LORDI - The Arockalypse on sale

  • RRP: $9.99

    Our Price: $9.99

    You Save:

  • Label: Sony

    Genre: Metal (Heavy Metal)

    Format: CD

LORDI - The Arockalypse
LORDI - The Arockalypse
Monster multi-platinum Finnish hard-rock artists LORDI – winners of the 2006 Eurovision Award – bring the balls back to rock with their anthemic album ‘The Arockalypse This is the original single-disc Finnish version of the album.

01. Scg3 Special Report
02. Bringing Back The Balls To Rock
03. The Deadite Girls Gone Wild
04. The Kids Who Wanna Play With The Dead
05. It Snows In Hell
06. Who'S Your Daddy?
07. Hard Rock Hallelujah
08. They Only Come Out At Night
09. The Chainsaw Buffet
10. Good To Be Bad
11. The Night Of The Loving Dead
12. Supermonsters (The Anthem Of The Phantoms)