Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: New Arrivals > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.


LEFT FOR DEAD - Devoid Of Everything (LP) on sale

  • RRP: $17.99

    Our Price: $17.99

    You Save:

  • Label: A389 Recordings

    Genre: Hardcore/Punk (Hardcore)

    Format: Vinyl

LEFT FOR DEAD - Devoid Of Everything (LP)
Left For Dead's entire 1996-97 studio output remixed from the original 1/4" multi-track reels by Kevin Bernsten/Developing Nations and mastered by James Plotkin.

01. Six O'Clock (V1) 
02. Pliant 
03. Who Do You Know? 
04. Skin Graft 
05. Second Guess 
06. Nice Place To Raise Children 
07. Nothing There 
08. Standing By 
09. Kept In Line
10. Dirt 
11. Didn't I 
12. Left For Dead 
13. Eight Floors Above 
14. Pulling Teeth 
15. Six O'Clock (V2) 
16. Plant The Seed 
17. Ripped Up