Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: Catalog > Various: K > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.


KEVORKIAN'S ANGELS - The Sound Of Modern Hate on sale

  • RRP: $10.99

    Our Price: $2.06

    You Save:

  • Label: Not Common Records

    Genre: Hardcore/Punk (Grindcore)

    Format: CD

KEVORKIAN'S ANGELS - The Sound Of Modern Hate
Raw and chaotic grindy hardcore with a heavy punk/crust influence, hateful.

01. Introduction
02. Forcedfed Feces
03. In The Womb
04. Castration Of Christ
05. Lacerate
06. Eat Shit
07. Without A Shadow Of A Trace
08. Drowning
09. The Cycle
10. Sparkplug
11. I Am Christ
12. The Ones You Forgot
13. Back Off (Jerry'S Kids)
14. Nemesis Of Neglect
15. My Inner Demons