Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: New Arrivals > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.


HIM - XX Two Decades Of Love Metal on sale

  • RRP: $13.99

    Our Price: $11.99

    You Save:

  • Label: The End

    Genre: Metal (Gothic Metal)

    Format: CD

HIM - XX Two Decades Of Love Metal

This year HIM, the most successful Finnish band in the USA, celebrate 20 years by releasing a compilation album, "XX – Two Decades of Love Metal". This is the first compilation by the band that spans their entire career. The celebratory compilation includes one new track, "Strange World" – the first new song from HIM since 2010. Kevin Grivois known by the artist name Ké released the track in the 90s, and it’s one of the personal favorites of Ville Valo. Strange World was released digitally in early September 2012. A music video has been shot for the track.

01. Strange World
02. Join Me (In Death)
03. Heartkiller
04. Wings Of A Butterfly
05. The Kiss Of Dawn (Radio Edit)
06. The Funeral Of Hearts (Radio Edit)
07. Right Here In My Arms (Radio Edit)
08. Pretending
09. Buried Alive By Love (Radio Edit)
10. Gone With The Sin
11. Your Sweet 666
12. The Sacrament (Radio Edit)
13. Wicked Game
14. Killing Loneliness
15. Bleed Well (Radio Edit)
16. In Joy And Sorrow (Radio Edit)
17. Poison Girl
18. Scared To Death
19. When Love And Death Embrace (Radio Edit)
20. Heartache Every Moment