Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: New Arrivals > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.

Ghostface_12Reasons (150 x 150).jpg

GHOSTFACE KILLAH - Twelve Reasons To Die (slipcase) on sale

  • RRP: $16.99

    Our Price: $16.99

    You Save:

  • Label: Soul Temple Music

    Genre: Hip Hop

    Format: CD

GHOSTFACE KILLAH - Twelve Reasons To Die (slipcase)
2013 release, the 10th studio album from the iconic rapper and prominent member of the Wu-Tang Clan. Twelve Reasons To Die is a concept album based on a comic book of the same name. The album was entirely produced and composed by Adrian Younge, and executive produced by RZA.

 1. Beware Of The Stare 
 2. Rise Of The Black Suits
 3. I Declare War 
 4. Blood On The Cobblestones 
 5. The Center Of Attraction 
 6. Enemies All Around Me
 7. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up) 
 8. Rise Of The Ghostface Killah 
 9. Revenge Is Sweet 
 10. Murder Spree 
 11. The Sure Shot (Parts 1 & 2) 
 12. Twelve Reasons To Die 


 Instrumental Versions