Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: New Arrivals > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.

Twelvereasonstodie (150 x 150).jpg

GHOSTFACE KILLAH - Twelve Reasons To Die (LP) on sale

  • RRP: $22.99

    Our Price: $22.99

    You Save:

  • Label: Soul Temple Music

    Genre: Hip Hop

    Format: Vinyl

GHOSTFACE KILLAH - Twelve Reasons To Die (LP)
2013 release, the 10th studio album from the iconic rapper and prominent member of the Wu-Tang Clan. Twelve Reasons To Die is a concept album based on a comic book of the same name. The album was entirely produced and composed by Adrian Younge, and executive produced by RZA.

"Following his smart score for the 2009 blaxploitation homage Black Dynamite and this year’s joint effort with Delphonics singer William Hart, Adrian Younge Presents The Delphonics, Twelve Reasons is Younge’s first foray into rap, but he takes to the genre like an old pro. Without removing Ghostface from his sweet spot, he’s built a lavish new playground for the rapper to indulge his harried depictions of slit throats, severed tongues, and bullet-torn flesh. In an era where it increasingly seems like rap albums are being rendered obsolete by mixtapes, this tightly focused, wildly entertaining collaboration between two master craftsmen is a testament to how powerful the form can still be." - The A.V. Club

 1. Beware Of The Stare 
 2. Rise Of The Black Suits
 3. I Declare War 
 4. Blood On The Cobblestones 
 5. The Center Of Attraction 
 6. Enemies All Around Me
 7. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up) 
 8. Rise Of The Ghostface Killah  
 9. Revenge Is Sweet 
 10. Murder Spree 
 11. The Sure Shot (Parts 1 & 2) 
 12. Twelve Reasons To Die