Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: New Arrivals > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.

folkodia (150 x 150).jpg

FOLKODIA - The Fall Of The Magog on sale

  • RRP: $12.99

    Our Price: $11.99

    You Save:

  • Label: Stygian Crypt

    Genre: Metal (Folk Metal)

    Format: CD

FOLKODIA - The Fall Of The Magog
After many days of furious battle, cask after cask of ale, bedding with a wench or five, Folkodia return to us with a new crop of battle ready folk songs!  

1. The Emperor’s Words
2. The Fall Of The Magog
3. The Tenth Legion
4. Hannebu Rising
5. Soldier Of Rome 
6. Apophis
7. Muli Mariani
8. Deafen Clamor
9. Spartans
10. Under The Wings Of Aquila