Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: New Arrivals > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.

dorofight (150 x 150).jpg

DORO - Fight (reissue) on sale

  • RRP: $15.49

    Our Price: $10.84

    You Save:

  • Label: SteamHammer

    Genre: Metal (Heavy Metal)

    Format: CD

DORO - Fight (reissue)
Reissue of 'Fight', the eighth studio album of the German female hard rock singer Doro Pesch, originally released worldwide in 2002 by SPV/Steamhammer. Includes bonus tracks.

1. Fight
2. Always Live To Win
3. Decent
4. Salvaje
5. Undying
6. Legends Never Die
7. Rock Before We Bleed
8. Sister Darkness
9. Wild Heart
10. Fight By Your Side
11. Chained
12. Hoffnung
13. Song For Me
14. Untouchable
15. Tour Jour Pour Gasner
16. Always Live To Win (acoustic)
17. Breaking The Law (acoustic)