Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: New Arrivals > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.

cursedoe (150 x 150).jpg

CURSED - One (reissue LP) on sale

  • RRP: $13.49

    Our Price: $13.49

    You Save:

  • Label: Deathwish Inc.

    Genre: Hardcore/Punk (Hardcore)

    Format: Vinyl

CURSED - One (reissue LP)
"This new superior version of "One" was manufactured using brand new pressing plates, making the release sound heavier than ever. All of it is presented in a gatefold jacket with revamped artwork and packaging. Cursed were Canada's metallic monstrosity fronted by vocalist/lyricist Chris Colohan formerly of The Swarm, Left For Dead, and Ruination. The band also featured former Ire and Black Hand members. "One" was the first of many scars Cursed they left behind. Distinctly their own animal, Cursed took the most powerful qualities of the aggressive sub-genres and turned them into something raw and explosive. Ultimately influencing and shaping the heavy music world as we know it today."

01. Polygraph
02. God and Country
03. Promised Land
04. Bloody Mary
05. How Great Things Happen When You Give Up Hope
06. Nineteen Seventy Four
07. Negative Two Point Five
08. Guilt Parade
09. Another Day
10. Opposable Thumbs
11. Pariah