Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: Catalog > Various: C > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.


CHRIS CAFFERY - House Of Insanity on sale

  • RRP: $12.99

    Our Price: $12.99

    You Save:

  • Label: self-released

    Genre: Metal (Heavy Metal)

    Format: CD

CHRIS CAFFERY - House Of Insanity
The Savatage and Trans-Siberian Orchestra guitarist returns with his third solo album, a diverse offering hitting upon many of the styles the man has visited in his previous solo work, other bands and many guest/side projects. 13 songs, 67 minutes.


01. Seasons Of Change
02. House Of Insanity
03. I Won't Know
04. The Fleas
05. Madonna
06. Big Brother
07. Back's To The Wall
08. Solitaire
09. I'm Sorry
10. Shame
11. Winter In Hamburg
12. No Matter What
13. Get Up, Stand Up!