Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: New Arrivals > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.


CALL OF THE VOID - Dragged Down A Dead End Path (digi) on sale

  • RRP: $12.49

    Our Price: $3.12

    You Save:

  • Label: Relapse

    Genre: Hardcore/Punk (Powerviolence/Brutality)

    Format: CD

CALL OF THE VOID - Dragged Down A Dead End Path (digi)
Colorado's Call of the Void knock it out of the park with debut LP Dragged Down a Dead End Path, recorded by Andy Patterson (Gaza, Iota, INVDRS) at the Boar's Nest in Salt Lake City, UT. Combining elements of grind, punk, sludge and hardcore into their dynamic and diverse sound, the quartet have unleashed ten songs of unrelenting ferocity

1.   Failure
2.   Theory of Mind
3.   Bottom Feeder
4.   Endless Ritual Abuse
5.   Abomination
6.   Breeding Grounds
7.   Napalm Lungs
8.   The Liar's Heart
9.   I Hope You Two Fuck
10. Faith & Filth