Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: New Arrivals > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.


AXEWOUND - Vultures on sale

  • RRP: $13.99

    Our Price: $11.99

    You Save:

  • Label: The End

    Genre: Metal (Metalcore)

    Format: CD

AXEWOUND - Vultures

It takes just one listen to AxeWound’s lead single Post Apocalyptic Party to make their intentions abundantly clear: they are a metal band… proudly, defiantly and unbendingly so. Their pedigree is inarguably first class – they feature guitarist/vocalist Matt Tuck from Bullet For My Valentine and singer Liam Cormier of Cancer Bats, prime movers in two of the most exciting bands to have emerged onto the metal scene in recent years. The line-up for their debut album “Vultures” is completed by drummer extraordinaire Jason Bowld (Pitchshifter), guitarist Mike Kingswood (Glamour Of The Kill) and ex-Rise To Remain bassist Joe Copcutt. Not surprisingly, they have already been branded a ‘supergroup’ in the press. Matt Tuck says, “AxeWound is about us taking the same opportunity to do exactly what we want. Musically, lyrically, it is what it is – no boundaries or limits.

01. Vultures
02. Post Apocalyptic Party
03. Victim Of The System
04. Cold
05. Burn Alive
06. Exorchrist
07. Collide
08. Destroy
09. Blood Money And Lies
10. Church Of Nothing