Questions? Contact us

Free U.S.A. Shipping Options

You are here: New Arrivals > 

Most new items added are upcoming and not yet in stock. Feel free to order and reserve.

1917actusp1 (150 x 150).jpg

1917 - Actum Tempus Part 1 on sale

  • RRP: $12.99

    Our Price: $3.00

    You Save:

  • Label: Disembodied Records

    Genre: Metal (Black/Death Metal)

    Format: CD

1917 - Actum Tempus Part 1
1917 is a band from Zarate, Argentina. Was formed in mid-1994 with Alejandro (Guitar and vocals), Pansa (bass), Fernando (Drums) and Marcos (Vocals). Under the influence of various groups of heavy, thrash, black and death metal began working on his own compositions in the beginning of 1995.

01- Sectarios y Profetas
02- Redención
03- El Tribunal de la Barbarie
04- Inti Huacay (Pt. I)
05- Redención
06- Ruinas Sobre Ruinas
07- Encadenados al Sufrimiento
08- Repression & Guilt
09- Voces Infames
10- Inti Hucay (Pt II)
11- Sombras de lo Extremo
12- Voces Infames
13- Bienvenido a la Nada
14- Inocentes Asesinos